Pick Up Sticks New Designs – Glena’s and Candace’s Favorites

Glena and Candace wearing their new favorite Pick Up Sticks necklaces

Glena’s New Favorite Necklace:

New bird necklace with photo charms

“One of my favorite new designs is the bird necklace with a PT083(Freebird) trinket and a G chicklet initial (CHI0G).  I love the new bird necklace and wear it daily, but I change the charms each day to match my mood and my outfit.

The fact that the G chicklet initial charm has an adorable vintage bird graphic makes it perfect to wear on the bird necklace.

The key necklace is another favorite because of its versatility. You can wear it as a short 18” necklace or as a long necklace (37”), which is great for winter sweaters.  It is definitely like having two necklaces for the price of one. 

New key necklace with photo charm

The charm that I like best on the key necklace is QU012 which says “Tiaras make me taller “and “Queen of Courage.”  This message is perfect for me, being a 6ft tall girl – and who doesn’t need a reminder to always be courageous?”

Candace’s New Favorite Necklace

“My favorite new jewelry is the 18” carved necklace with “That’s Amore” (LV045) because it describes perfectly how my husband and I met. The “Mom” word candy (cw034) is even more perfect for me because I am only two months away from becoming a mother myself. And the “You are Loved” photo charm (CH007) reminds me every day of the amazing love I’ve been blessed with.

New 18" carved necklace with photo charms

I really like the fine multichain necklace with the “On My List” charm (TR103) because I still have so many things planned and places to see in my life. I almost always include the clear drop trinket (PT088) with whatever I’m wearing because it dresses up any outfit or necklace.”

Have you had a chance to choose a new favorite from this season’s designs?  If so, let us know.  Send us a picture of you wearing your new Pick Up Sticks designs along with the name of the retailer where you found it, and we’ll try to feature your faves on Facebook or here on the blog!

Published in: on February 16, 2011 at 9:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pickupsticksjewelry.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/pick-up-sticks-new-designs-glenas-and-candaces-favorites/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

