Brenda’s Favorite Necklace

Brenda may be relatively new to the studio (we’re sooooo lucky to have her. . .), but she’s not new to wearing Pick Up Sticks Jewelry.  She’s been one of our most loyal local fans for years.  Here’s what she has to say about her favorite way to wear it: 

I really enjoy wearing the pearl necklace because it is so versatile. I can wear it alone or with charms. I can also double the chain and add charms to either one level or two. On the top level I chose to wear the “faith” box charm (BC003). This charm reminds me to “keep the faith”. It definitely draws the attention of other people and also makes a bold statement. On the lower level I added the “B” alphabet charm, which is my initial. Pairing it with the crosses reminds me to be true to myself.

Published in: on April 9, 2010 at 7:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pickupsticksjewelry.wordpress.com/2010/04/09/brendas-favorite-necklace/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

