Candace’s Favorite Pick Up Sticks Necklaces

You heard from Glena.  Now, how about Candace’s Favorite Necklace?

Candace says, “My favorite necklace changes all the time, just because wearing Pick Up Sticks can make such a statement! Today I’m wearing my all time favorite, which is the long pearl necklace with a faceted initial “C” (SFIOC) and the crown icon charm (TR063). The pearls paired with the faceted initial create a very classy look but yet it is very personal at the same time. The faceted glass sparkles with every movement, so it’s bound to catch someone’s eye, and the size is perfect. It allows everyone to see the initial “C”.

I layer the 36” pearl necklace with a 20” stainless chain holding a pistol (PT049) and a wild women charm (CG038). I love CG038 because every woman dreams of and demands some sort of excitement in their life. And the pistol is just pure fun – always a conversation starter, which seems to happen a lot when I wear Pick Up Sticks!!”

Published in: on March 24, 2010 at 6:40 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pickupsticksjewelry.wordpress.com/2010/03/24/candaces-favorite-pick-up-sticks-necklaces/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hi there..!

    I am trying to get in touch w/ you as soon as possible. I am writing from Australia, and I want to have a necklace made for my sister’s graduation.. Pick Up Sticks Jewelry has special significance to us as my sister bought me a special necklace for my birthday last year and now, if possible, I want to design one via phone or e-mail.. what I want is fairly simple but it is important to me to have it made…
    I can be reached anytime at missrobyn55@gmail.com

    Robyn Girson

  2. I have to have one of these for my niece. It’s perfect! Thanks Candice!


Leave a Reply

